Multisite - en to ko translation catalogue (393 entries)

en: Your <strong>WordPress address</strong> must match your <strong>Site address</strong> before creating a Network. See <a href="%s">General Settings</a>.
ko: 네트워크를 생성하기 이전에 당신의 <strong>워드프레스 주소</strong>는 반드시 당신의 <strong>사이트 주소</strong>와 일치해야 합니다. <a href="%s">일반 설정</a>보기.

en: Warning:
ko: 경고:

en: Please <a href="%s">deactivate your plugins</a> before enabling the Network feature.
ko: 네트워크 기능을 활성하기 전에 <a href="%s">당신의 플러그인을 비활성화</a>해주세요.

en: Once the network is created, you may reactivate your plugins.
ko: 네트워크가 생성되면, 플러그인을 재활성화해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: You cannot install a network of sites with your server address.
ko: 당신의 서버 주소에 사이트들의 네트워크를 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot use port numbers such as <code>%s</code>.
ko: <code>%s</code>와 같은 포트 숫자를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Return to Dashboard
ko: 대시보드로 돌아가기

en: ERROR: The network could not be created.
ko: 에러: 네트워크를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Warning!
ko: 경고!

en: Networks may not be fully compatible with custom wp-content directories.
ko: 네트워크는 사용자정의 wp-content 디렉토리와 완벽히 호환이 되지 않을 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: Default network name]
en: %s Sites
ko: %s 사이트

en: Welcome to the Network installation process!
ko: 네트워크 설치 과정에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Note:
ko: 참고:

en: Please make sure the Apache <code>mod_rewrite</code> module is installed as it will be used at the end of this installation.
ko: 이 설치의 마지막에 사용될 아파치 <code>mod_rewrite</code> 모듈이 설치되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: It looks like the Apache <code>mod_rewrite</code> module is not installed.
ko: 아파치 <code>mod_rewrite</code> 모듈이 설치되지 않은 것으로 보입니다.

en: If <code>mod_rewrite</code> is disabled, ask your administrator to enable that module, or look at the <a href="http://httpd.apache.org/docs/mod/mod_rewrite.html">Apache documentation</a> or <a href="http://www.google.com/search?q=apache+mod_rewrite">elsewhere</a> for help setting it up.
ko: 만약 <code>mod_rewrite</code>이 비활성이라면, 당신의 관리자에게 모듈 활성화를 문의하시거나 <a href="http://httpd.apache.org/docs/mod/mod_rewrite.html">아파치 문서</a>를 보시거나 설정을 위해<a href="http://www.google.com/search?q=apache+mod_rewrite">다른 곳</a>을 검색해보세요.

en: Addresses of Sites in your Network
ko: 네트워크내의 사이트들의 주소

en: Please choose whether you would like sites in your WordPress network to use sub-domains or sub-directories. <strong>You cannot change this later.</strong>
ko: 당신의 워드프레스 네트워크 내의 사이트들이 서브 도메인을 사용할 지 서브 디렉토리를 사용할 지를 선택하세요. <strong>이것은 나중에 변경할 수 없습니다.</strong>

en: You will need a wildcard DNS record if you are going to use the virtual host (sub-domain) functionality.
ko: 당신은 가상 호스트 (서브 도메인) 기능을 사용하려고하는 경우 와일드 카드 DNS 레코드가 필요합니다.

en: Sub-domains
ko: 서브 도메인

[ctx: subdomain examples]
en: like <code>site1.%1$s</code> and <code>site2.%1$s</code>
ko: like <code>site1.%1$s</code> 그리고 <code>site2.%1$s</code>

en: Sub-directories
ko: 서브 디렉토리

[ctx: subdirectory examples]
en: like <code>%1$s/site1</code> and <code>%1$s/site2</code>
ko: like <code>%1$s/site1</code> 그리고 <code>%1$s/site2</code>

en: Server Address
ko: 서버 주소

en: The internet address of your network will be <code>%s</code>.
ko: 당신의 네트워크의 인터넷 주소는 <code>%s</code>입니다.

en: Network Details
ko: 네트워크 세부사항

en: Sub-directory Install
ko: 서브 디렉토리 설치

en: Because you are using <code>localhost</code>, the sites in your WordPress network must use sub-directories. Consider using <code>localhost.localdomain</code> if you wish to use sub-domains.
ko: 당신은 <code>localhost</code>를 사용하기 때문에, 당신의 워드프레스 네트워크 내의 사이트는 서브 디렉토리를 사용해야 합니다. 만약 서브 도메인을 사용하고 싶다면 <code>localhost.localdomain</code>의 사용을 고려해보세요.

en: The main site in a sub-directory install will need to use a modified permalink structure, potentially breaking existing links.
ko: 서브 디렉토리 내에 설치된 메인 사이트는 수정된 고유주소 구조를 사용해야 합니다. 잠재적으로 기존의 링크를 깹니다.

en: Because your install is in a directory, the sites in your WordPress network must use sub-directories.
ko: 당신의 설치는 디렉토리 내이기 때문에, 당신의 워드프레스 네트워크 내의 사이트는 서브 디렉토리를 사용해야 합니다.

en: Sub-domain Install
ko: 서브 도메인 설치

en: Because your install is not new, the sites in your WordPress network must use sub-domains.
ko: 당신의 설치는 새로운 것이 아니기 때문에, 당신의 워드프레스 네트워크 내의 사이트는 서브 도메인을 사용해야 합니다.

en: Network Title
ko: 네트워크 제목

en: What would you like to call your network?
ko: 당신의 네트워크를 뭐라고 부르시겠습니까?

en: Admin E-mail Address
ko: 관리자 이메일

en: Your email address.
ko: 당신의 이메일.

en: The original configuration steps are shown here for reference.
ko: 참고를 위해 원래의 구성 단계는 여기에 보여집니다.

en: An existing WordPress network was detected.
ko: 존재하는 워드프레스 네트워크가 감지되었습니다.

en: Please complete the configuration steps. To create a new network, you will need to empty or remove the network database tables.
ko: 구성 단계를 완료하십시오. 새로운 네트워크를 생성하려면, 당신은 네트워크 데이터베이스 테이블을 비우거나 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Enabling the Network
ko: 네트워크 활성화

en: Complete the following steps to enable the features for creating a network of sites.
ko: 사이트의 네트워크를 생성하기 위한 기능을 활성하려면 다음 단계를 완료하십시오.

en: <strong>Caution:</strong> We recommend you back up your existing <code>wp-config.php</code> and <code>%s</code> files.
ko: <strong>주의:</strong> 존재하는 <code>wp-config.php</code> 와 <code>%s</code> 파일을 백업하기를 권합니다.

en: <strong>Caution:</strong> We recommend you back up your existing <code>wp-config.php</code> file.
ko: <strong>주의:</strong> 존재하는 <code>wp-config.php</code> 파일을 백업하기를 권합니다.

en: Create a <code>blogs.dir</code> directory at <code>%s/blogs.dir</code>. This directory is used to store uploaded media for your additional sites and must be writeable by the web server.
ko: <code>blogs.dir</code>디렉토리를 <code>%s/blogs.dir</code>에 생성하십시오. 이 디렉토리는 당신의 추가적인 사이트들의 업로드된 미디어를 저장하는데 사용되며 반드시 웹 서버로부터 쓰기가능해야 합니다.

en: Add the following to your <code>wp-config.php</code> file in <code>%s</code> <strong>above</strong> the line reading <code>/* That&#8217;s all, stop editing! Happy blogging. */</code>:
ko: 다음을 당신의 <code>%s</code>안의 <code>wp-config.php</code>파일에 <code>/* 이제 끝입니다. 그만 편집하시고 즐거운 블로깅하세요! */</code>라인의 <strong>위에</strong> 추가하세요:

en: To make your installation more secure, you should also add:
ko: 설치를 좀 더 보안적으로 하려면 다음을 추가하세요:

en: Add the following to your <code>web.config</code> file in <code>%s</code>, replacing other WordPress rules:
ko: 다음을 당신의 <code>%s</code>안에 있는 <code>web.config</code>파일에 추가하세요 ,다른 워드프레스 규칙을 교체합니다:

en: Add the following to your <code>.htaccess</code> file in <code>%s</code>, replacing other WordPress rules:
ko: 다음을 당신의 <code>%s</code>안에 있는 <code>.htaccess</code>파일에 추가하세요 ,다른 워드프레스 규칙을 교체합니다:

en: Once you complete these steps, your network is enabled and configured. You will have to log in again.
ko: 이 과정이 완료되면, 당신의 네트워크는 활성되고 구성됩니다. 다시 로그인해야 합니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to delete this site.
ko: 당신은 이 사이트를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Thank you for using %s, your site has been deleted. Happy trails to you until we meet again.
ko: %s을(를)사용해주셔서 감사합니다, 당신의 사이트는 삭제되었습니다. 다시 만날 때까지 행복하시길 바랍니다.

en: I'm sorry, the link you clicked is stale. Please select another option.
ko: 죄송합니다. 클릭한 링크는 오래되었습니다. 다른 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: Delete My Site
ko: 내 사이트 삭제

en: Remember, once deleted your site cannot be restored.
ko: 기억하세요, 한번 삭제된 당신의 사이트는 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: I'm sure I want to permanently disable my site, and I am aware I can never get it back or use %s again.
ko: 영구적으로 내 사이트를 비활성을 하길 원하며 다시 %s을(를) 되돌릴 수 없다는 것을 인식하고 있습니다.

en: Delete My Site Permanently
ko: 내 사이트 영구적으로 삭제

en: No sites found.
ko: 사이트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: site]
en: Mark as Spam
ko: 스팸으로 표시

[ctx: site]
en: Not Spam
ko: 스팸 아님

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Last Updated
ko: 최근 업데이트됨

[ctx: site]
en: Registered
ko: 등록됨

en: Archived
ko: 보관됨

[ctx: site]
en: Spam
ko: 스팸

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

en: Mature
ko: 만기

en: You are about to activate the site %s
ko: 당신은 사이트 %s을(를) 활성화하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to deactivate the site %s
ko: 당신은 사이트 %s을(를) 비활성화하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to unarchive the site %s.
ko: 당신은 사이트 %s을(를) 보관 해제하려고 합니다.

en: Unarchive
ko: 보관 해제

en: You are about to archive the site %s.
ko: 당신은 사이트 %s을(를) 보관하려고 합니다.

[ctx: verb; site]
en: Archive
ko: 보관물

en: You are about to unspam the site %s.
ko: 당신은 사이트 %s을(를) 스팸 해제하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to mark the site %s as spam.
ko: 당신은 사이트 %s을(를) 스팸 처리하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to delete the site %s.
ko: 당신은 사이트 %s을(를) 삭제하려고 합니다.

en: Never
ko: 절대

en: Only showing first 5 users.
ko: 첫 5명의 사용자만 보기.

en: More
ko: 더

en: Sorry, you must delete files before you can upload any more.
ko: 죄송합니다, 더 업로드하기 전에 파일들을 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Not enough space to upload. %1$s KB needed.
ko: 업로드에 충분한 공간이 없습니다. %1$s KB가 필요합니다.

en: This file is too big. Files must be less than %1$s KB in size.
ko: 파일이 너무 큽니다. 파일은 %1$s KB 보다 작아야 합니다.

en: You have used your space quota. Please delete files before uploading.
ko: 당신의 공간 할당량을 모두 사용했습니다. 업로드하기 전에 파일들을 삭제해주세요.

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: [%s] New Admin Email Address
ko: [%s] 새로운 관리자 이메일 주소

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The e-mail address isn't correct.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이메일이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The e-mail address is already used.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이메일이 이미 사용중입니다.

en: [%s] New Email Address
ko: [%s] 새로운 이메일

en: Used: %1s%% of %2s
ko: 사용됨: %2s 의 %1s%%

en: Site Upload Space Quota
ko: 사이트 업로드 공간 할당량

en: MB (Leave blank for network default)
ko: MB (기본 네트워크를 위해 빈칸으로 놔두세요)

en: Your Sites
ko: 당신의 사이트

en: Visit Dashboard
ko: 대시보드 방문

en: View Site
ko: 사이트 보기

en: American English
ko: 미국식 영어

en: British English
ko: 영국식 영어

en: English
ko: 영어

en: Before the line <code>/* That's all, stop editing! Happy blogging. */</code> please add this code:
ko: <code>/* That's all, stop editing! Happy blogging. */</code>의 이전 줄에 다음 코드를 추가하세요:

en: Primary Site
ko: 기본 사이트

en: No themes found.
ko: 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Theme
ko: 테마

[ctx: themes]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 활성됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 비활성됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Enable
ko: 활성

en: Disable
ko: 비활성

en: Network Disable
ko: 네트워크 비활성

en: Enable this theme
ko: 이 테마 활성

en: Disable this theme
ko: 이 테마 비활성

en: Open this theme in the Theme Editor
ko: 이 테마를 테마 편집기에서 열기

en: Delete this theme
ko: 이 테마 삭제

en: Visit theme homepage
ko: 테마 홈페이지 방문

en: Visit Theme Site
ko: 테마 사이트 방문

[ctx: user]
en: Mark as Spam
ko: 스팸으로 표시

[ctx: user]
en: Not Spam
ko: 스팸 아님

en: No users found.
ko: 사용자가 없음.

en: Super Admin <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Super Admins <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 최고 관리자 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: user]
en: Registered
ko: 등록됨

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to add users to this network.
ko: 당신은 이 네트워크에서 사용자를 추가할 권한이 없습니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Users_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Network Users</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Users_Screen" target="_blank">네트워크 사용자 문서</a>

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/forum/multisite/" target="_blank">Support Forums</a>
ko: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/forum/multisite/" target="_blank">지원 포럼</a>

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
ko: 당신은 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Cannot create an empty user.
ko: 빈 사용자를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot add user.
ko: 사용자를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Username and password will be mailed to the above email address.
ko: 사용자명과 비밀번호가 위의 이메일로 전송되었습니다.

en: Add User
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Until WordPress 3.0, running multiple sites required using WordPress MU instead of regular WordPress. In version 3.0, these applications have merged. If you are a former MU user, you should be aware of the following changes:
ko: 워드프레스 3.0 이전까지 다수의 사이트들을 사용하기 위해서는 기본 워드프레스 대신 워드프레스 뮤를 사용해야 했습니다. 3.0에서는 이 기능들이 합쳐졌습니다. 만약 이전의 뮤 사용자라면 다음 변경들을 확인해야 합니다:

en: Site Admin is now Super Admin (we highly encourage you to get yourself a cape!).
ko: 사이트 관리자는 최고 관리자로 명칭이 바뀌었습니다 (당신이 최고관리자이길 강력히 권고합니다!).

en: Blogs are now called Sites; Site is now called Network.
ko: 블로그는 사이트로 명칭이 바뀌었습니다. 사이트는 네트워크로 명칭이 바뀌었습니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin" target="_blank">Documentation on the Network Admin</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin" target="_blank">네트워크 관리자 문서</a>

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to manage network themes.
ko: 당신은 네트워크 테마를 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to delete themes for this site.
ko: 당신은 이 사이트의 테마를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Delete Theme | Delete Themes
ko[0]: 테마 삭제

en: This theme may be active on other sites in the network. | These themes may be active on other sites in the network.
ko[0]: 이 테마는 네트워크 내의 다른 사이트에서 활성화되어 있을 수 있습니다.

en: You are about to remove the following theme: | You are about to remove the following themes:
ko[0]: 다음 테마를 제거하려고 합니다:

en: Are you sure you wish to delete these themes?
ko: 이 테마를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Yes, Delete this theme | Yes, Delete these themes
ko[0]: 네, 이 테마를 삭제합니다

en: No, Return me to the theme list
ko: 아니오, 테마 목록으로 돌아가주세요

[ctx: themes per page (screen options)]
en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Themes_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Network Themes</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Themes_Screen" target="_blank">네트워크 테마 문서</a>

[ctx: theme]
en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Theme enabled. | %s themes enabled.
ko[0]: 테마 활성됨.

en: Theme disabled. | %s themes disabled.
ko[0]: 테마 비활성됨.

[ctx: network]
en: Theme deleted. | %s themes deleted.
ko[0]: 테마 삭제됨.

en: No theme selected.
ko: 선택된 테마 없음.

en: You cannot delete a theme while it is active on the main site.
ko: 주 사이트에 활성화되어 있는 동안 테마를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit this site.
ko: 당신은 이 사이트를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Sites_Screens" target="_blank">Documentation on Site Management</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Sites_Screens" target="_blank">사이트 관리 문서</a>

en: Invalid site ID.
ko: 잘못된 사이트 ID.

en: Edit Site: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
ko: 사이트 편집: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>

en: Edit Site: %s
ko: 사이트 편집: %s

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: User is already a member of this site.
ko: 사용자는 이미 이 사이트의 맴버입니다.

en: Enter the username of an existing user.
ko: 존재하는 사용자의 사용자명을 입력하세요.

en: Select a user to change role.
ko: 역할 변경할 사용자를 선택하세요.

en: Select a user to remove.
ko: 제거할 사용자를 선택하세요.

en: User created.
ko: 사용자가 생성됨.

en: Enter the username and email.
ko: 사용자명과 이메일을 입력하세요.

en: Duplicated username or email address.
ko: 중복된 사용자명 또는 이메일.

en: Add User to This Site
ko: 이 사이트에 사용자 추가

en: You may add from existing network users to this site.
ko: 존재하는 네트워크 사용자로부터 이 사이트에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Site options updated.
ko: 사이트 옵션 업데이트됨.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to add sites to this network.
ko: 당신은 이 네트워크에 사이트를 추가할 권한이 없습니다.

en: If the admin email for the new site does not exist in the database, a new user will also be created.
ko: 만약 새로운 사이트를 위한 관리자 이메일이 데이터베이스에 존재하지 않는다면, 새로운 사용자 또한 생성됩니다.

en: Can&#8217;t create an empty site.
ko: 빈 사이트를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Missing or invalid site address.
ko: 누락 또는 잘못된 사이트 주소.

en: Missing email address.
ko: 이메일 누락.

en: Invalid email address.
ko: 잘못된 이메일.

en: There was an error creating the user.
ko: 사용자를 생성하는 과정에서 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: New site created by %1s
    
    Address: %2s
    Name: %3s
ko: %1s 로부터 새로운 사이트가 생성됨
    
    주소: %2s
    이름: %3s

en: [%s] New Site Created
ko: [%s] 새로운 사이트 생성됨

en: Site added. <a href="%1$s">Visit Dashboard</a> or <a href="%2$s">Edit Site</a>
ko: 사이트가 추가됨. <a href="%1$s">대시보드 방문</a> 또는 <a href="%2$s">사이트 편집</a>

en: Add New Site
ko: 새로운 사이트 추가

en: Site Address
ko: 사이트 주소

en: Only the characters a-z and 0-9 recommended.
ko: a-z과 0-9까지의 문자만 허용됩니다.

en: Admin Email
ko: 관리자 이메일

en: A new user will be created if the above email address is not in the database.
ko: 만약 위의 이메일 주소가 데이터베이스에 없다면 새로운 사용자가 생성됩니다.

en: The username and password will be mailed to this email address.
ko: 이 이메일 주소로 사용자명과 비밀번호가 보내집니다.

en: Add Site
ko: 사이트 추가

en: Transfer or delete posts and links before deleting users.
ko: 사용자들을 삭제하기 전에 글과 링크를 전송 또는 삭제.

en: Warning! User %s cannot be deleted.
ko: 경고! 사용자 %s을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Warning! User cannot be deleted. The user %s is a network admnistrator.
ko: 경고! 사용자를 삭제할 수 없습니다. %s 은(는) 네트워크 관리자입니다.

en: What should be done with posts and links owned by <em>%s</em>?
ko: <em>%s</em>님이 소유하고 있는 글과 링크를 어떻게 할까요?

en: Site: %s
ko: 사이트: %s

en: Warning! User cannot be modified. The user %s is a network administrator.
ko: 경고! 사용자를 수정할 수 없습니다. 사용자 %s 은(는) 네트워크 관리자입니다.

en: User deleted.
ko: 사용자가 삭제됨.

en: Users marked as spam.
ko: 사용자들을 스팸으로 표시함.

en: Users removed from spam.
ko: 사용자들을 스팸에서 삭제함.

en: Users deleted.
ko: 사용자들이 삭제됨.

en: Update Network
ko: 네트워크 업데이트

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Updates_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Update Network</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Updates_Screen" target="_blank"네트워크 업데이트 문서</a>

en: All done!
ko: 모두 완료!

en: Next Sites
ko: 다음 사이트

[ctx: sites per page (screen options)]
en: Sites
ko: 사이트

en: An Edit link to a separate Edit Site screen.
ko: 사이트 화면 편집을 나누기 위해 링크 편집을 합니다.

en: Dashboard leads to the Dashboard for that site.
ko: 대시보드는 해당 사이트의 대시보드로 이르게 합니다.

en: You are not allowed to delete the site.
ko: 당신은 이 사이트를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to change the current site.
ko: 당신은 현재 사이트를 변경할 권한이 없습니다.

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Confirm your action
ko: 워드프레스 &rsaquo; 동작 확인

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Sites removed from spam.
ko: 사이트들이 스팸에서 삭제됨.

en: Sites marked as spam.
ko: 사이트들이 스팸으로 표시됨.

en: Sites deleted.
ko: 사이트 삭제됨.

en: Site deleted.
ko: 사이트 삭제됨.

en: You do not have permission to delete that site.
ko: 당신은 이 사이트를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Site archived.
ko: 사이트 보관됨.

en: Site unarchived.
ko: 사이트 보관되지 않음.

en: Site activated.
ko: 사이트 활성화됨.

en: Site deactivated.
ko: 사이트 비활성화됨.

en: Site removed from spam.
ko: 사이트가 스팸에서 삭제됨.

en: Site marked as spam.
ko: 사이트가 스팸으로 표시됨.

[ctx: site]
en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Network Settings
ko: 네트워크 설정

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Settings_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Network Settings</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Settings_Screen" target="_blank">네트워크 설정 문서</a>

en: Operational Settings
ko: 운영환경 설정

en: Network Name
ko: 네트워크명

en: What you would like to call this website.
ko: 이 웹사이트를 뭐라고 부르시겠습니까.

en: Network Admin Email
ko: 네트워크 관리자 이메일

en: Registration and support emails will come from this address. An address such as <code>support@%s</code> is recommended.
ko: 등록과 지원 이메일은 이 주소로부터 옵니다. 주소는 <code>support@%s</code>같은 것을 권장합니다.

en: Registration Settings
ko: 등록 설정

en: Allow new registrations
ko: 새로운 등록 허용

en: Registration is disabled.
ko: 등록은 비활성 되어 있습니다.

en: User accounts may be registered.
ko: 사용자 계정은 등록할 수 있습니다.

en: Logged in users may register new sites.
ko: 로그인한 사용자는 새 사이트를 등록할 수 있습니다.

en: Both sites and user accounts can be registered.
ko: 사이트와 사용자 계정 모두 등록할 수 있습니다.

en: Registration notification
ko: 등록 알림

en: Send the network admin an email notification every time someone registers a site or user account.
ko: 누군가가 사이트 또는 사용자 계정을 등록할 때마다 네트워크 관리자에게 이메일 통지를 보냅니다.

en: Add New Users
ko: 새로운 사용자 추가

en: Allow site administrators to add new users to their site via the "Users &rarr; Add New" page.
ko: 사이트 관리자에게 "사용자 &rarr; 새로 추가 "페이지를 통해 그들의 사이트에 새로운 사용자를 추가하는 것을 허용합니다.

en: Banned Names
ko: 차단된 이름

en: Users are not allowed to register these sites. Separate names by spaces.
ko: 사용자는 이 사이트에 등록이 허용되지 않습니다. 공백으로 이름을 구분하십시오.

en: Limited Email Registrations
ko: 한정된 이메일 등록

en: If you want to limit site registrations to certain domains. One domain per line.
ko: 만약 특정 도메인에게만 사이트 등록을 한정하려면 한 줄에 한 개의 도메인을 입력하세요.

en: Banned Email Domains
ko: 차단된 이메일 도메인

en: If you want to ban domains from site registrations. One domain per line.
ko: 만약 사이트 등록에 특정 도메인을 차단하기를 원한다면 한 줄에 한 개의 도메인을 입력하세요.

en: New Site Settings
ko: 새 사이트 설정

en: Welcome Email
ko: 환영 이메일

en: The welcome email sent to new site owners.
ko: 새로운 사이트 주인들에게 전송할 환영 이메일.

en: Welcome User Email
ko: 환영 사용자 이메일

en: The welcome email sent to new users.
ko: 새로운 사용자들에게 전송할 환영 이메일.

en: The first post on a new site.
ko: 새로운 사이트의 첫번째 글.

en: First Page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: The first page on a new site.
ko: 새로운 사이트의 첫번째 페이지.

en: First Comment
ko: 첫 댓글

en: The first comment on a new site.
ko: 새로운 사이트의 첫번째 댓글.

en: First Comment Author
ko: 첫번째 댓글 작성자

en: The author of the first comment on a new site.
ko: 새로운 사이트의 첫번째 댓글의 작성자.

en: First Comment URL
ko: 첫 댓글 URL

en: The URL for the first comment on a new site.
ko: 새로운 사이트의 첫번째 댓글의 URL.

en: Upload Settings
ko: 업로드 설정

en: Site upload space
ko: 사이트 업로드 공간

en: Limit total size of files uploaded to %s MB
ko: 업로드의 최대 한도 크기는 %s MB

en: Upload file types
ko: 업로드 파일 타입

en: Max upload file size
ko: 최대 업로드 파일 용량

en: Language Settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: Default Language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Menu Settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Enable administration menus
ko: 관리자 메뉴 활성

en: Site info updated.
ko: 사이트 정보 업데이트됨.

en: Update <code>siteurl</code> and <code>home</code> as well.
ko: <code>siteurl</code> 과 <code>home</code>도 업데이트.

en: All Sites
ko: 모든 사이트

en: Themes %s
ko: 테마 %s

en: Installed Themes
ko: 설치된 테마

[ctx: plugin editor]
en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

en: Available Updates
ko: 사용가능한 업데이트들

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to manage themes for this site.
ko: 당신은 이 사이트의 테마를 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Network enabled themes are not shown on this screen.
ko: 네트워크 활성된 테마는 이 화면에 보이지 않습니다.

en: Site Name:
ko: 사이트명:

en: Site Domain:
ko: 사이트 도메인:

en: sitename
ko: 사이트명

en: domain
ko: 도메인

en: Your address will be %s.
ko: 당신의 주소는 %s 입니다.

en: Site Title:
ko: 사이트 제목:

en: Privacy:
ko: 프라이버시:

en: (Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only.)
ko: (최소 4글자 이상, 글자와 숫자만.)

en: Email&nbsp;Address:
ko: 이메일l&nbsp;주소:

en: We send your registration email to this address. (Double-check your email address before continuing.)
ko: 이 주소로 가입 이메일을 보냅니다. (계속하기 전에 다시 한번 당신의 이메일 주소를 확인하세요.)

en: Get <em>another</em> %s site in seconds
ko: <em>다른</em> %s 사이트를 가져오기

en: There was a problem, please correct the form below and try again.
ko: 문제가 있습니다. 아래 양식을 수정하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Sites you are already a member of:
ko: 이미 멤버인 사이트들:

en: If you&#8217;re not going to use a great site domain, leave it for a new user. Now have at it!
ko: 만약 좋은 사이트 도메인을 사용하지 않을거라면, 새로운 사용자를 위해 놔두세요. 지금 그걸 가지세요!

en: Create Site
ko: 사이트 생성

en: The site %s is yours.
ko: 사이트 %s 은(는) 당신 것입니다.

en: <a href="http://%1$s">http://%2$s</a> is your new site.  <a href="%3$s">Log in</a> as &#8220;%4$s&#8221; using your existing password.
ko: <a href="http://%1$s">http://%2$s</a> 은(는) 당신의 새로운 사이트입니다. 원래의 비밀번호를 사용해서 &#8220;%4$s&#8221; 님으로<a href="%3$s">로그인</a>.

en: Get your own %s account in seconds
ko: 자신의 %s 계정을 가져오기

en: Gimme a site!
ko: 사이트를 주세요!

en: Just a username, please.
ko: 사용자명만 입력하세요.

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: %s is your new username
ko: %s 은(는) 당신의 새로운 사용자명입니다.

en: But, before you can start using your new username, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
ko: 하지만, 당신의 새로운 사용자명을 사용하기 전에 <strong>활성화해야 합니다</strong>.

en: Check your inbox at <strong>%1$s</strong> and click the link given.
ko: <strong>%1$s</strong>의 받은 편지함을 확인하고 주어진 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: If you do not activate your username within two days, you will have to sign up again.
ko: 2 일 이내에 사용자명을 활성화하지 않으면, 다시 가입해야합니다.

en: Signup
ko: 가입

en: Congratulations! Your new site, %s, is almost ready.
ko: 축하합니다! 당신의 새로운 사이트인 %s 이(가) 거의 준비되었습니다.

en: But, before you can start using your site, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
ko: 하지만, 당신의 사이트를 사용하기 전에 <strong>활성화해야 합니다</strong>.

en: Check your inbox at <strong>%s</strong> and click the link given.
ko: <strong>%s</strong>의 받은 편지함을 확인하고 주어진 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: If you do not activate your site within two days, you will have to sign up again.
ko: 2 일 이내에 사이트를 활성화하지 않으면, 다시 가입해야합니다.

en: Still waiting for your email?
ko: 여전히 이메일을 기다리고 있습니까?

en: If you haven&#8217;t received your email yet, there are a number of things you can do:
ko: 만약 아직 이메일을 받지 못했다면, 할 수 있는 것들이 있습니다:

en: Wait a little longer. Sometimes delivery of email can be delayed by processes outside of our control.
ko: 좀 더 기다려보세요. 가끔씩 이메일이 늦게 전송될 때가 있습니다.

en: Check the junk or spam folder of your email client. Sometime emails wind up there by mistake.
ko: 스팸 편지함을 확인해보세요. 가끔씩 이메일이 그 곳으로 전송되는 경우가 있습니다.

en: Have you entered your email correctly?  You have entered %s, if it&#8217;s incorrect, you will not receive your email.
ko: 이메일 주소를 제대로 입력하셨습니까? %s (으)로 입력하셨습니다. 만약 이 주소가 틀렸다면 이메일을 받지 못합니다.

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: all
ko: 모두

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: none
ko: 없음

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: blog
ko: 블로그

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Greetings Site Administrator! You are currently allowing &#8220;%s&#8221; registrations. To change or disable registration go to your <a href="%s">Options page</a>.
ko: 안녕하세요, 사이트 관리자님! %s 의 가입을 허용하고 있습니다. 가입을 변경하거나 중지시키려면 <a href="%s">옵션 페이지</a>로 이동하세요.

en: Registration has been disabled.
ko: 가입이 중지되었습니다.

en: You must first <a href="%s">log in</a>, and then you can create a new site.
ko: 먼저 <a href="%s">로그인</a>을 해야 합니다. 그런 후에 새로운 사이트를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: User registration has been disabled.
ko: 사용자 등록이 중지되어 있습니다.

en: Site registration has been disabled.
ko: 사이트 등록이 중지되어 있습니다.

en: Sorry, new registrations are not allowed at this time.
ko: 죄송합니다, 현재는 새로운 가입을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: You are logged in already. No need to register again!
ko: 이미 로그인했습니다. 다시 등록할 필요가 없습니다!

en: <p><em>The site you were looking for, <strong>%s</strong> does not exist, but you can create it now!</em></p>
ko: <p><em>당신이 찾는 사이트인 <strong>%s</strong>은(는) 존재하지 않지만 지금 생성할 수 있습니다!</em></p>

en: <p><em>The site you were looking for, <strong>%s</strong>, does not exist.</em></p>
ko: <p><em>당신이 찾는 사이트인 <strong>%s</strong>은(는) 존재하지 않습니다.</em></p>

en: That site does not exist. Please try <a href="%s">%s</a>.
ko: 그 사이트는 존재하지 않습니다. <a href="%s">%s</a>을(를) 시도해보세요.

en: No site defined on this host. If you are the owner of this site, please check <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Debugging_a_WordPress_Network">Debugging a WordPress Network</a> for help.
ko: 이 호스트에 정의된 사이트가 없습니다. 만약 이 사이트의 주인이라면, 도움을 위해 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Debugging_a_WordPress_Network">워드프레스 네트워크 디버깅</a>을 확인하세요.

en: Error establishing database connection
ko: 데이터베이스 연결 구축 에러

en: If your site does not display, please contact the owner of this network.
ko: 만약 당신의 사이트가 표시되지 않는다면, 이 네트워크의 소유자에게 연락하세요.

en: If you are the owner of this network please check that MySQL is running properly and all tables are error free.
ko: 만약 이 네트워크의 소유자라면 MySQL이 정상적으로 실행되고 있는지 모든 테이블이 에러가 없는지 확인하세요.

en: <strong>Database tables are missing.</strong> This means that MySQL is not running, WordPress was not installed properly, or someone deleted <code>%s</code>. You really should look at your database now.
ko: <strong>데이터베이스 테이블이 없습니다.</strong> 이 말은 MySQL 이 실행되고 있지 않으며, 워드프레스가 정상적으로 설치되지 않았거나,누군가가 <code>%s</code>을(를) 삭제했다는 뜻입니다. 당신은 지금 데이터베이스를 확인해봐야 합니다.

en: <strong>Could not find site <code>%1$s</code>.</strong> Searched for table <code>%2$s</code> in database <code>%3$s</code>. Is that right?
ko: <strong><code>%1$s</code>의 사이트를 찾을 수 없습니다.</strong> <code>%3$s</code> 데이터베이스 안의 <code>%2$s</code>테이블을 검색했습니다. 맞습니까?

en: Read the <a target="_blank" href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Debugging_a_WordPress_Network">bug report</a> page. Some of the guidelines there may help you figure out what went wrong.
ko: <a target="_blank" href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Debugging_a_WordPress_Network">버그 리포트</a> 페이지 읽기. 무엇이 잘못되었는지 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: If you&#8217;re still stuck with this message, then check that your database contains the following tables:
ko: 만약 아직도 이 메세지가 보인다면, 다음 테이블을 포함한 당신의 데이터베이스를 확인하세요:

en: Multisite only works without the port number in the URL.
ko: 멀티사이트는 URL에 포트 번호가 없어야만 작동합니다.

en: Database tables are missing.
ko: 데이터베이스 테이블이 없습니다.

en: No site by that name on this system.
ko: 이 시스템에 그 이름의 사이트가 없습니다.

en: Activation Key Required
ko: 인증 키 필수

en: Activation Key:
ko: 인증 키:

en: Your account is now active!
ko: 당신의 계정이 활성화되었습니다!

en: An error occurred during the activation
ko: 인증하는 도중 에러가 발생했습니다

en: Username:
ko: 사용자명:

en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">View your site</a> or <a href="%2$s">Log in</a>
ko: 당신의 계정이 활성화되었습니다. <a href="%1$s">사이트 보기</a> 또는 <a href="%2$s">로그인</a>

en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">Log in</a> or go back to the <a href="%2$s">homepage</a>.
ko: 당신의 계정이 활성화되었습니다. <a href="%1$s">로그인</a> 또는 <a href="%2$s">홈페이지</a>로 돌아가기.

en: That user does not exist.
ko: 그 사용자는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Site URL already taken.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 사이트 URL이 이미 사용되었습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: problem creating site entry.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 사이트 엔트리 생성에 문제가 있습니다.

en: Only lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers are allowed.
ko: 소문자 a-z과 숫자만 허용됩니다.

en: Please enter a username
ko: 사용자명을 입력하세요.

en: That username is not allowed
ko: 그 사용자명은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: You cannot use that email address to signup. We are having problems with them blocking some of our email. Please use another email provider.
ko: 가입을 위해 그 이메일을 사용할 수 없습니다. 이메일의 차단 문제를 겪고 있습니다. 다른 이메일 제공자를 사용해주세요.

en: Username must be at least 4 characters
ko: 사용자명은 최소 4글자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Sorry, usernames may not contain the character &#8220;_&#8221;!
ko: 죄송합니다, 사용자명에 &#8220;_&#8221; 문자를 포함할 수 없습니다!

en: Sorry, usernames must have letters too!
ko: 죄송합니다, 사용자명에는 문자도 있어야 합니다!

en: Please enter a correct email address
ko: 올바른 이메일을 입력해주세요.

en: Sorry, that email address is not allowed!
ko: 죄송합니다, 그 이메일은 허용되지 않습니다!

en: Sorry, that username already exists!
ko: 죄송합니다, 그 사용자명은 이미 존재합니다!

en: Sorry, that email address is already used!
ko: 죄송합니다, 그 이메일은 이미 사용중입니다!

en: username and email used
ko: 사용자명과 이메일이 사용중입니다.

en: Please enter a site name
ko: 사이트명을 입력하세요.

en: Only lowercase letters and numbers allowed
ko: 소문자와 숫자만 허용됩니다

en: That name is not allowed
ko: 그 이름을 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Site name must be at least 4 characters
ko: 사이트명은 최소 4 글자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Sorry, site names may not contain the character &#8220;_&#8221;!
ko: 죄송합니다. 사이트명에 &#8220;_&#8221;문자를 포함할 수 없습니다!

en: Sorry, you may not use that site name.
ko: 죄송합니다, 그 사이트명을 사용하실 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, site names must have letters too!
ko: 죄송합니다. 사이트명에는 문자도 포함되어 있어야 합니다!

en: Please enter a site title
ko: 사이트 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Sorry, that site already exists!
ko: 죄송합니다, 사이트가 이미 존재합니다!

en: Sorry, that site is reserved!
ko: 죄송합니다, 그 사이트는 보유중입니다!

en: [%1$s] Activate %2$s
ko: [%1$s] 활성화 %2$s

en: Invalid activation key.
ko: 잘못된 승인 키입니다.

en: The user is already active.
ko: 이 사용자는 이미 활성화되었습니다.

en: The site is already active.
ko: 사이트가 이미 활성화되었습니다.

en: Could not create user
ko: 사용자를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: That username is already activated.
ko: 그 사용자명은 이미 활성화되었습니다.

en: Site already exists.
ko: 사이트가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Could not create site.
ko: 사이트를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: New Site: %1s
    URL: %2s
    Remote IP: %3s
    
    Disable these notifications: %4s
ko: 새로운 사이트: %1s
    URL: %2s
    원격 IP: %3s
    
    이 알림 비활성: %4s

en: New Site Registration: %s
ko: 새로운 사이트 등록: %s

en: New User: %1s
    Remote IP: %2s
    
    Disable these notifications: %3s
ko: 새로운 사용자: %1s
    원격 IP: %2s
    
    이 알림 비활성: %3s

en: New User Registration: %s
ko: 새로운 사용자 등록: %s

en: <h1>Already Installed</h1><p>You appear to have already installed WordPress. To reinstall please clear your old database tables first.</p>
ko: <h1>이미 설치됨</h1><p>이미 워드프레스를 설치한 것으로 나타납니다. 재설치하려면 이전 데이터베이스 테이블부터 삭제하세요.</p>

en: New %1$s Site: %2$s
ko: 새로운 %1$s 사이트: %2$s

en: New %1$s User: %2$s
ko: 새로운 %1$s 사용자: %2$s

en: This file is too big. Files must be less than %d KB in size.
ko: 이 파일은 너무 큽니다. 파일은  %d KB 보다 작아야 합니다.

en: Please try again!
ko: 다시 시도하세요!

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Dear User,
    
    Your new account is set up.
    
    You can log in with the following information:
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
ko: 안녕하세요,
    
    당신의 새로운 계정이 설치되었습니다.
    
    다음 정보를 통해 로그인 하실 수 있습니다:
    사용자명: USERNAME
    비밀번호: PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    감사합니다!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME

en: This user has elected to delete their account and the content is no longer available.
ko: 이 사용자는 계정 삭제에 선정되었으며 컨텐츠가 더이상 사용가능하지 않습니다.

en: This site has not been activated yet. If you are having problems activating your site, please contact <a href="mailto:%1$s">%1$s</a>.
ko: 이 사이트는 아직 활성화되지 않았습니다. 만약 활성화하는데 문제가 있다면 <a href="mailto:%1$s">%1$s</a>(으)로 연락하세요.

en: This site has been archived or suspended.
ko: 이 사이트는 보관되었거나 정지되었습니다.

en: Multisite support is not enabled.
ko: 멀티사이트 지원이 활성되지 않았습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to view this page.
ko: 당신은 이 페이지를 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: The primary site you chose does not exist.
ko: 당신이 선택한 기본 사이트는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_My_Sites_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on My Sites</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_My_Sites_Screen" target="_blank">내 사이트 문서</a>

en: You must be a member of at least one site to use this page.
ko: 당신이 이 페이지를 사용하기 위해서는 최소 하나의 사이트의 멤버여야 합니다.

en: Global Settings
ko: 글로벌 설정

en: Visit
ko: 방문

en: The Network creation panel is not for WordPress MU networks.
ko: 네트워크 생성 패널은 워드프레스 뮤 네트워크를 위한 것이 아닙니다.

en: Create a Network of WordPress Sites
ko: 워드프레스 사이트의 네트워크 생성

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Create_A_Network" target="_blank">Documentation on Creating a Network</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Create_A_Network" target="_blank">네트워크 생성 문서</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Network_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on the Network Screen</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Network_Screen" target="_blank">네트워크 화면 문서</a>

en: Network
ko: 네트워크
